About

  Miguel Dupret

Senior Advisor

miguel@deccanairsports.com

  Sheik Abdul Malik

Founder/CEO

malik@deccanairsports.com

  Irfan Ashfak

CFO, Chief Financial Officer

irfan@deccanairsports.com

  Gowrishanker Siva

Head of Operations

gowrishanker@deccanairsports.com

  Safar Rahman

Creative Director

safar@deccanairsports.com

  Ankit B

CGO, Head of Business and Growth

ankit@deccanairsports.com

  Sarfraz Zakir

Chief Pilot

  Nitesh

Pilot

  Waseem

Pilot

  • 2016

    Our Beginnings

  • 2017

    Deccan Airsports launch

  • September 2017

    Transition to Full Service

  • November / December 2017

    Phase Two Expansion

  • Be a Part
    Of Our
    Story!




        We at Deccan Airsports welcome you on board to fly with us, as we believe in our motto - "Anybody can Fly"